Reviews

NutriBullet System

NutriBullet PRO

Optimize your nutrition with the NutriBullet PRO to look and feel better than you have in years! Join the 15 million NutriBlasters who have transformed their health by incorporating extracted fruits and vegetables into their daily diet.

Features & Benefits

  • 900-Watt Motor
  • 1 Extractor Blade
  • Flip Top To-Go Lid
  • BPA Free
  • Stainless Steel
  • 1-year Warranty
Order Now and Get 2 for the price of 1 +$39.98 S&P
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features & easy to use! I love the features of this Nutribullet Pro. It's extremely easy to use and liquifies all smoothie ingredients in seconds. There was 1 important issue that caused me a problem, until I figured out how to deal with it. It is Extremely important to only fill to or below the Fill Line and make sure you Really tighten very tight or the canister will leak during use.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not too happy! Bought my first one and after one use the cup got stuck on the base and we could not remove it without breaking the cup tips. Took it back to Kohl’s and got another one. So far, so good. Looked up the problem and it appears to be a common issue. I think NutriBullet should have done a recall on the model I purchased.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is by far the best product on the market for creating the best veggie or fruit smoothie. Highly recommended seller! Highly recommended product!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smoothies We are on our second one. Used the first one almost every and loved it
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful for my needs! I frequently make smoothies with frozen fruit and ice cubes, along with powdered protein and water. This blender works like a charm!! (The original Magic Bullet was not powerful enough nor able to manage a larger portion.)
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good investment Probably one of the best investments I’ve paid for..I’ve used it on a daily. I love the Convenience of the different shake tops , one I can use on the go, or the gym, as a cup and so on.. haven’t used the recipes that they include but hopefully in the future maybe. Pretty expensive so I made sure to purchase it in kohl's when they have their deals and when i get money back for the rewards program.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I use it alot, following recipes or making up my own, it has worked flawlessly.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it I haven't used it a lot, but the couple times I have, it's worked like a dream. So much better than my old blender. I have to get creative with healthy food/drink to create with it.
Date published: 2018-11-12
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7631
  • loc_en_US, sid_682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands