Reviews

NutriBullet System

NutriBullet PRO

Optimize your nutrition with the NutriBullet PRO to look and feel better than you have in years! Join the 15 million NutriBlasters who have transformed their health by incorporating extracted fruits and vegetables into their daily diet.

Features & Benefits

  • 900-Watt Motor
  • 1 Extractor Blade
  • Flip Top To-Go Lid
  • BPA Free
  • Stainless Steel
  • 1-year Warranty
Order Now and Get 2 for the price of 1 +$39.98 S&P
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Very Well This is the second NutriBullet PRO we have owned. The first one we had for over 5 years before the motor failed. I like the ease of use and clean up. The motor is strong enough to grind up frozen fruit, vegetables, and more. We use it daily and are very pleased with how it works.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blender hands down Best blender I've ever owned. When my old one finally burned out I tried to switch to a different brand and boy was that a mistake. NutriBullet is the bomb I use it 3 times a day for my protein shakes and I am extremely happy with it.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Satisfied I've bought my Nutribullet Pro about 3 weeks ago and so far I have absolutely no complains...
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Okay for very light, short term use. Had mine for roughly a year and a half. While it was operating, it worked well. I used it sparingly when I wanted shakes or to blend up some vegetables to drink. Unfortunately, it stopped working all together. I did everything I was supposed to do: read the website, emailed for tips but to no avail. Upon calling, I was made to feel like I was dumb and that I was lying about what I was telling the operator. Wasn't a comfortable or helpful situation. After I went through everything he told me to do and was talked down to, it still didn’t work. I was thinking that I would finally be able to get a replacement for a malfunctioning part delivered or something to that effect, but not at all. He was “checking” to see if he could get me a “discount” on a new one. I said I barely got to use the one I had, I shouldn’t have to pay for another already. I said no thanks and that I would rather spend my money on a Vitamix that actually backs their products and has excellent customer service. I’d recommend you do the same.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake maker I bought this after tasting smoothies that my sister had made using this same model. It makes great smoothies.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and Easy to use fetures Great for a quick smooth with all the greens and fruits you need to get your day started.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 68 I love it and use it almost every day. A better way to get my fruit and veggies.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I’ve had my NutriBullet for a month, easy use and clean up. Everyone should own one
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7300
  • loc_en_US, sid_682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands