Reviews

NutriBullet System

NutriBullet PRO

Optimize your nutrition with the NutriBullet PRO to look and feel better than you have in years! Join the 15 million NutriBlasters who have transformed their health by incorporating extracted fruits and vegetables into their daily diet.

Features & Benefits

  • 900-Watt Motor
  • 1 Extractor Blade
  • Flip Top To-Go Lid
  • BPA Free
  • Stainless Steel
  • 1-year Warranty
Order Now and Get 2 for the price of 1 +$39.98 S&P
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quieter Easier This is a simple machine to use but still does the great job other NutriBullet offer. We have been NutriBullet users for years. Easy cleanup and great mixing plus it is quieter than our other NutriBullet.. What's not to like.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Many great features I love my NutriBullet Pro.. other than the fact that I think the o-ring in the lid is quite disgusting. I would not mind taking out the o-ring to wash everyday, but it is so hard to get out. A lot of gross things get stuck underneath it.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing I bought this product last month and it continually leaks.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy to Use This is my second Nutribullet. This time I purchased the NutriBullet Pro. Excellent product so easy to use and clean up. Use it daily for making a shake for lunch or dinner.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best smoothies!!!!!!!!!!! I bought this over a month ago and I love the smoothies it makes!!!!\ There are no chunks or pieces left after a minute!!!! The smoothest, creamyiest smoothies ever!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great so far! Had it about a month. Had this about a month. So far so good. Blends everything nicely!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding NutriBullet Pro! We purchased this one month ago and am extremely pleased with it. It works as good as my high-end blender. We use it every morning for our protein shakes and it only takes one minute to blend all the ingredients together - including the ice, which is completely blended. We highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy, Powerful, Easy Really happy with our NutriBullet PRO. Amazed how powerful and simple to use. Lots of good recipes for smoothies and shakes.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7973
  • loc_en_US, sid_682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands