Reviews

NutriBullet System

NutriBullet PRO

Optimize your nutrition with the NutriBullet PRO to look and feel better than you have in years! Join the 15 million NutriBlasters who have transformed their health by incorporating extracted fruits and vegetables into their daily diet.

Features & Benefits

  • 900-Watt Motor
  • 1 Extractor Blade
  • Flip Top To-Go Lid
  • BPA Free
  • Stainless Steel
  • 1-year Warranty
Order Now and Get 2 for the price of 1 +$39.98 S&P
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful machine. Handles perfectly my morning smoothies, everything pureed to perfection. Quick and efficient!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have a full-sized blender, but, the NutriBullet Pro is MUCH quicker and easier to use for making a personal smoothie. Very powerful and easy to use and clean.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NutriBullet review This is our this our third NutriBullet purchase. Our family uses them everyday for our morning shakes. The only problem is we wear them out, but we love them so we keep buying the next one. I made sure to register this one in case it dies before the warranty ( this time!!)
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowza! What an amazing machine and so powerful. In a matter of seconds I can create a nutritional drink. My husband is in remission from cancer and I have been making protein smoothies to help in his recovery. Using spinach, berries, carrots, youghurt or any variety of fruits and vegetables along with protein powder he is receiving an amazing amount of nutrition to help in his recovery. And I can do this within a matter of seconds. I highly recommend NutriBullet 900 series.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Powerful! I bought this product about six months ago a and have used it quite a bit. It’s simple to use and comes with great features such as handled lip ring and to go lid! It’s powerful and prepares my smoothies and shakes in timely manner! My only wish, is that it came with a short cup, other than that this product is 10/10!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cup design...not so great I really enjoy my blender when I can successfully unscrew the blade from the cup. The cup's diameter is too large to get a good grip. Not everyone has Hulk size hands. Each morning I struggle to remove the blade. I've almost resorted to just slamming it on the floor. So frustrating. They really need to reconsider the design of the cup and make it slimmer.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks Bought this in early may and it started leaking right away. I thought I didn't have it screwed on tight enough so I tightened it really tight, it still leaked and I had a hard time getting it off. Now I can't use it at all.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful Great for blending ice for smoothies. The seal on the inside had a defect we had to order more.
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8090
  • loc_en_US, sid_682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands